Gran Premio dell’Orologeria di Ginevra 2015: i vincitori

Greubel Forsey, Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision

Ieri,, 29 ottobre, a Ginevra sono stati proclamati i vincitori dell’ultima edizione del Gran Premio Internazionale dell’Orologeria (GPHG 2015). Di seguito (e illustrati nella fotogallery)  i vincitori. Credo sia meglio lasciarvi alle immagini più che a miei inutili commenti su questi capolavori assoluti. Buona visione e buon week-end!

“Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix: Greubel Forsey, Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision

Ladies’ Watch Prize: Hublot, Big Bang Broderie

Ladies’ High-Mech Watch Prize: Fabergé, Lady Compliquée Peacock

Men’s Watch Prize: Voutilainen, Voutilainen GMR

Chronograph Watch Prize: Piaget, Altiplano Chrono

Tourbillon Watch Prize: Ulysse Nardin, Ulysse Anchor Tourbillon

Calendar Watch Prize: Hermès, Slim d’Hermès QP

Striking Watch Prize: Girard-Perregaux, Minute Repeater Tourbillon with Gold Bridges Mechanical Exception Watch Prize: Jaquet Droz, The Charming Bird

“Petite Aiguille” Prize: Habring2, Felix

Sports Watch Prize: Tudor, Pelagos

Jewellery Watch Prize: Audemars Piguet, Diamond Punk

Artistic Crafts Watch Prize: Blancpain, Villeret, cadran Shakudō

Revival Watch Prize: Piaget, Extremely Piaget Double Sided Cuff Watch

Innovation Watch Prize: Antoine Preziuso, Tourbillon of Tourbillons

“Horological Revelation” Prize: Laurent Ferrier, Galet Square

Special Jury Prize: Micke Pintus, Yannick Pintus, Jean-Luc Perrin. The three Vacheron Constantin watchmakers who developed the Reference 57260 watch.

In addition, voting via the Internet and at the exhibitions resulted in the awarding of the

Public Prize: Antoine Preziuso, Tourbillon of Tourbillons

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *